Smokey – Male Russian Blue DSH – 6 mo

By amy
In Adopted
May 14th, 2017
0 Comments
196 Views

CONGRATULATIONS!

Smokey has been adopted

 

mokey-male-russian-blue-dsh

A special little man seeking a special forever home

I have had my wellness check, all my shots, including rabies, and neutering.


Name: Smokey
Breed: Grey & White DMH
Sex: Male
Age: 6 months
Location: P2CR Phoenix
Adoption Fee: $85 Cash Only

Posted 5/14/17

About Smokey:

Hello, my name is Smokey.  I am a six month old Russian Blue kitten. I was rescued off the street when I was a little guy, only one month old.

I am a very happy kitten that purrs like a motor whenever I am touched.  I love my little grey mouse, and my bouncy ball.  I will chase my ball every time you throw it, and I will carry my mouse all over your house.  If you can give me a forever home, my foster mom will be sure to pack my ball and mouse for me.

Because I was abandoned on the streets so early, I had some digestive problems.  My vet says I should eat a diet of dry hairball control food, mixed with canned wet food.  My vet said it is for the rest of my life.  I like any canned wet food, however my favorite dry food is Iams  hairball control or Purina One hairbalI control – I didn’t like the other brands very much.  I am very happy and healthy.

I never miss the litter box, and I never use the furniture to trim my nails – I always use the scratching post.  I like the rope post better than the carpet post.  If I ever do something naughty my foster mom gives me a squirt from a water bottle. I just have to see it and I stop whatever I am doing.  She will pack that with my toys too.

I have had my wellness check, all my shots, including rabies, and neutering.  I am very social with my foster parents, get along well with my other foster felines, and I even like the old dog that lives with us. But I prefer to be your only one.

Interested in meeting me?

Smokey is staying with his foster mom right now. Please contact us to schedule a meet & greet.

Leave a Reply

facebook comments: